Home Join us Set home  
    Chinese English  
You need to upgrade your Flash Player.
Photoelasticity
ESPI
Product accessories
Product software
Fish gathering lamp
Lens
Mirror
Prism
Product
Location:Home >> Products
Fish gathering lamp
 LED attracting fish lamp

Fish Attraction Lamp/ Attracting Fish Lamp of 300W LED from Chinese Academy of Sciences Doubling Fishing Production and Taking a 70% Reduction in Energy Consumption

Developed by Chinese Academy of Engineering Thermophysics

More than 90 research institutes in the Chinese Academy of Sciences and companies participated in the focus of joint research projects which aims to promote the application of CAS LED lighting technology achievements to make based, forward-looking contributions in the development of strategic emerging industries and semiconductor lighting industry.

Background

In the process of offshore fishing operations, fishermen use fish attraction lamps to attract fish and purse seining. However, power of the single traditional seine fishing halogen lamps in the sea is more than 1000W, and single-fishing vessels need to install hundreds of lamps. Fishing tremendous energy of offshore boats completely relies on diesel power generation, which severely restricts the amount of time at sea and fishing vessels.  Based on "Bright Action" program of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Institute of Engineering Thermophysics uses its "micro-groove group composite phase change heat dissipation technology" as the core, cooperated with Chinese Academy of Sciences electrician, semiconductor, and the Shenzhen Institute of Advanced Technology develops a "COB integrated light source 300W LED fishing light "products, the volume of which is much less than traditional halogen lights, and light emission and illumination is improved. The technology and energy saving indicators have reached the international advanced level, so that the light efficiency and fish stocks attraction are greatly increased. The researchers replaced the traditional halogen lamps on sea fishing actual test section with 300W LED fishing lamps and they found that fish production grows exponentially. 

                                                                                            

                                                                                                                 CCTV prograw

                                         

                                                                                                          Interviewed by CCTV

                                                                                     

Interviewed by Xinhua News Agency, People's Daily, Guangming Daily, China Daily and other media correspondent of science

Presentation to major media about Fish Attraction Lamp/ Attracting Fish Lamp of 300W LED and “ Bright Action” byChinese Academy of Sciences.

  

Advantages of 300W LED Fish Attraction Lamp 

1.     Fishing Production Increased Significantly

     On the offshore fishing boat during this sea trials, 200 original metal halide lamp of 1000W were retained and at the same time, more than 28 COB integrated light source 300W LED fishing light were installed on both sides of fishing boats.  Researchers compared the effect of fishing between two kinds of environments in the metal halide lamp and LED lighting came to a conclusion: with 300W LED fishing light, single-net fishing catch increased 2 times, yield turn fold, which indicated that LED light has a stronger attraction for fish LED fishing.

2.     Remarkable Energy-Saving Effect - 70% Reduction

     After the ocean sea trial which using 300W LED fishing light to replace the traditional 1000W metal halide lamps, lighting energy consumption was reduced by 70%. 300W LED fishing light used side-emitting mode which took a special light source and a secondary cooling optical design, to ensure long lighting high lumens and low light decay and make the vast majority of light exposure to the surface. The effective average surface illumination, irradiation distance, the irradiated area, the light sea mist and water penetration of LED lamp was much better than traditional metal halide fishing light. The the actual efficiency into underwater light is up to 30,000 lumens (probably traditional halogen lamp is only 20,000 lumens).

3.     Outstanding Service Life

     The service life of LED fishing light is up to 30000-50000 hours, while traditional halogen lamp life is generally not more than 3000 hours. Apparently the costs of equipment maintenance and updating in a unit cycle is reduced sharply.

4.     Volume and Weight Significantly Decreased

     The whole lamp weight of 300W LED fishing light is less than 2.5kilograms, while the traditional LED fishing light weight is more about 8-10kgs.100-200 lights will be used in a normal boat, even small fishing boats also requires 50-120 lamps therefore, excessive weight will affect the safety of the ship.

5.     Non-Toxic Harmless, Green Environmental Protection

     Reports indicate that long-term use of a halogen lamp will cause harm to human and marine life, especially direct look on halogen lamps will have a huge impact on vision of human. New type of LED fishing light-emitting uniform is non-toxic and green.

 Highlights
1. COB Integrated Light Source

       By this sea trial, the performance of  COB integrated light source 300W LED fishing light was proved exactly. As a solution with integrating a plurality of LED chip packaging technology on board, COB process is simple and with high integration which can use low-power chip to control high-power LED lamps. COB light source with the advantages of high efficiency, high CRI, uniform light emission characteristics represents the future development of LED lighting.

2. Micro-Groove Group Composite Phase Transition Heat Dissipation Technology

       As the characteristics of LED fishing light with integrated chip led that COB light flux density is pretty high and heat radiation is a worldwide problem. Phase change heat dissipation technology with micro grooves raised by Chinese Academy of Engineering Thermophysics can solve this problem.

3. Side-Emitting Mode

     300W LED fishing light uses side-emitting mode with a special light source and a secondary cooling optical design to ensure long lighting high lumens, low light decay and vast majority of light exposure to the surface.

Long-Term Significance

 COB integrated light source 300W LED fishing light which developed by Chinese Academy of Engineering Thermophysics with micro capillary groove composite phase change heat dissipation technology has the characteristics of high efficiency, low energy consumption and high attractiveness for fish, and it will contribute to extent fishing time, increase fishing production with a epoch-making significance.

 
Next:
Prev: Back>> 
Home   |   Company   |    Product   |    News   |   Courseware   |   Contact   |   Down
Copyright 2012-2015 卓力特光电仪器(苏州)有限公司  
To share:
在线客服
在线客服

卓力特首页 加入收藏 设为首页  
    中文版 英文版  
You need to upgrade your Flash Player.
光弹仪
电子散斑干涉仪
产品配件
产品软件
诱鱼灯
产品展示 Product
您的当前位置:首页 >> 产品展示
诱鱼灯(集鱼灯)


一、技术背景 / Background

       茫茫大海捕鱼作业中,渔民们用诱鱼灯吸引鱼群,围网捕捞。但传统的海上灯光围网捕鱼多采用金卤灯(卤素灯),单灯功率在1000W以上,单艘渔船需安装数百盏,加上渔船海上电能全部依赖船载柴油机发电提供,这种捕鱼方式耗能巨大,严重制约了渔船的出海时间及捕鱼量。基于中国科学院LED照明重大项目"璀璨行动”计划,中科院工程热物理所以其“微槽群复合相变散热技术”为核心,联合中科院电工所、半导体所和深圳先进技术研究院(卓力特光电仪器(苏州)有限公司、苏州利力升光电科技有限公司、江苏元昇源照明科技有限公司都参与了研发试制过程)研发出一款“多COB集成光源300W LED诱鱼灯”产品,体积远远小于传统卤素诱鱼灯,并且改进了发光和照明方式,其技术与节能指标均达到国际领先水平,使其光效和对鱼群的吸引力大大提高。研究人员用部分300W LED诱鱼灯替换传统的金卤灯进行实际海上捕捞测试,发现捕鱼量有成倍的增长。

In the process of offshore fishing operations, fishermen use fish attraction lamps to attract fish and purse seining. However, power of the single traditional seine fishing halogen lamps in the sea is more than 1000W, and single-fishing vessels need to install hundreds of lamps. Fishing tremendous energy of offshore boats completely relies on diesel power generation, which severely restricts the amount of time at sea and fishing vessels.  Based on "Bright Action" program of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Institute of Engineering Thermophysics uses its "micro-groove group composite phase change heat dissipation technology" as the core, cooperated with Chinese Academy of Sciences electrician, semiconductor, and the Shenzhen Institute of Advanced Technology develops a "multi COB integrated light source 300W LED fishing light "products, the volume of which is much less than traditional halogen lights, and light emission and illumination is improved. The technology and energy saving indicators have reached the international advanced level, so that the light efficiency and fish stocks attraction are greatly increased. The researchers replaced the traditional halogen lamps on sea fishing actual test section with 300W LED fishing lamps and they found that fish production grows exponentially. 


接受CCTV中央电视台采访


接受新华社、人民日报、光明日报和中国科学报等媒体记者的采访


中国科学院原合作局局长戚强向各大媒体总体介绍”璀璨行动“计划及诱鱼灯等重大成果

二、300W LED诱鱼灯优势分析 / Advantages of 300W LED Fish Attraction Lamp 

(1)捕鱼产量显著增加 /  Fishing Production Increased Significantly

       本次远洋捕鱼作业在保留船上原有200盏1000W金卤灯的同时,在渔船两侧分别安装了28盏多COB集成光源300W LED诱鱼灯。海试期间,研究人员跟船比较了在金卤灯和LED灯两种照明环境下的捕鱼效果:采用300W LED诱鱼灯后,单网捕鱼量由2000斤增至4000斤,产量翻倍,表明LED诱鱼灯发出的光对鱼群有着更强的吸引力。

(2)节能效果显著,可降低70%能耗,显著提高出海时间 / Remarkable Energy-Saving Effect - 70% Reduction

       本次远洋海试采用300W LED诱鱼灯替换1000W传统金卤诱鱼灯进行作业后,渔船的照明能耗减少了70%。300W LED诱鱼灯采用侧面发光方式,通过特殊的光源散热和二次配光设计,能保证高流明、低光衰的长时间照明效果,将绝大部分灯光照射到海面上。其海面有效平均照度、照射距离和照射面积以及光对海雾、海水的穿透能力均优于传统的金卤诱鱼灯,实际进入水下的光效高达3万流明(传统卤素灯大概只有2万流明左右)。

(3)使用寿命显著延长,明显降低维护成本 / Outstanding Service Life

       LED诱鱼灯的使用寿命长达30000-50000小时,而传统卤素灯的使用寿命一般不超过3000小时,因此在使用过程中,大大降低了单位时间内设备的更换、维护费用。 

(4)重量与体积显著降低,整体装备质量降低80% / Volume and Weight Significantly Decreased

       300W LED诱鱼灯整灯重量小于2公斤,而传统1000W卤素灯的单灯重量达到10公斤以上。正常的船要用300到800个灯,小渔船也需要30-120个灯,因此重量过大的灯挂在船上将影响安全。

(5)LED诱鱼灯无毒无害,绿色环保 / Non-Toxic Harmless, Green Environmental Protection

       有报告显示,长期使用卤素灯将对人体及海洋生物产生危害,尤其直视卤素灯将对视力产生很大的影响。新型LED诱鱼灯发光均匀,无毒无害,绿色环保。

 三、300W LED诱鱼灯亮点展示 / Highlights

(1)多COB集成光源 /   Multi COB Integrated Light Source

       此次海试显示了多COB集成光源300W LED诱鱼灯产品优异的性能及使用效果。作为一种将多个LED芯片直接集成封装到基板上的技术,COB技术工艺简单、集成度高,可以利用小功率芯片制造大功率LED灯具。COB光源具有高光效、高显指、发光均匀的优良特点,代表着LED照明未来的发展方向。

(2)微槽群复合相变散热技术 / Micro-Groove Group Composite Phase Transition Heat Dissipation Technology

       由于LED诱鱼灯采用芯片的高集成特点导致COB光源热流密度较大,其散热是个世界性难题。中科院工程热物理所的微槽群复合相变散热技术解决了这一难题。

(3)侧面发光方式 / Side-Emitting Mode

       300W LED诱鱼灯采用侧面发光方式,通过特殊的光源散热和二次配光设计,能保证高流明、低光衰的长时间照明效果,将绝大部分灯光照射到海面上。

四、技术长远意义 / Long-Term Significance

       以中科院工程热物理所微槽群复合相变散热技术为核心研发的多COB集成光源300W LED诱鱼灯产品,具有体积小、光效高、能耗低且对鱼群吸引力高的特点,对延长出海捕鱼时间、大幅度增加捕鱼产量具有划时代的意义。


 


 
下一页:没有了
上一页:没有了 返回>> 
网站首页   |   公司简介   |    产品展示   |    新闻中心   |   教学课件   |   联系我们   |   资料下载
Copyright 2012-2015 卓力特光电仪器(苏州)有限公司 苏ICP备11056573号-1 技术支持:卓力特IT部
分享到:
在线客服
在线客服

苏公网安备 32050802010452号